Members

AG .TRANSLATE (since 2004)

A full-cycle translation company providing both individual interpretation/translation services for any languages and comprehensive translation support for businesses. The reputation of a reliable and professional team. Customers: Sukhoi Company OJSC, the Accounts Chamber of the Russian Federation, the Ministry of Justice of the Russian Federation, ROT FRONT OJSC, the Office of the Russian Federation President, etc. The company holds 14th position in the ranking of the Russian translation agencies and 16th position in Common Sense Advisory's TOP-20 for Eastern Europe. A member of the Moscow Chamber of Commerce and Industry, the Finnish-Russian Chamber of Commerce, the European Language Industry Association and GALA (the Globalization and Localization Association).

JANUS WORLDWIDE (since 1996)

A leading provider of linguistic solutions in the CIS and Eastern Europe. The company offers comprehensive linguistic support for corporate customers, including translation, localization, makeup, linguistic consulting, and related services. Quality management system is certified under ISO 9001:2008. Over 180 full-time employees, 12 production departments specialized in primary fields.

AKM-WEST (since 1999)

One of Russia's TOP-15 translation companies, providing comprehensive solutions in the field of localization. The core principle of operation: a friendly service for each customer under the slogan "AKM-West: your personal translator!". An individual approach to each customer helped AKM-West earn loyalty of globally recognized companies, as weel as small enterprises and individuals.

Literra (since 2006)

The customers of Literra translation company include international and Russian companies from leading industries: oil & gas, nuclear and thermal power, e-commerce, medicine and pharmaceutics, military industrial sector, mechanical engineering, telecommunications, sports and construction. The company is ranked 15th in Common Sense Advisory's TOP-20 for Eastern Europe (2018). The company provides translation and interpretation services, notarial certification and apostilization of documents, localization of websites and software, SEO, transcreation and copywriting. Since 2016, Literra has been providing translator advanced training programs and foreign language courses. The company operates a quality management system, promptly implementing advanced industry programs to improve the quality of its services. A member of ELIA association and the Union of Translators of Russia. Employees having the status of certified Memsource trainers. Representative offices in the North-West, Central and Ural Federal Districts of Russia, as well as in the Asian region.

LOGRUS GLOBAL (since 1991)

Logrus Global, a successor of Logrus company, is an independent supplier of a full range of localization services, with a unique experience in the technical field. We are focused on large and technically complex projects with strict deadlines, requiring unique technical competences, professional management, as well as high qualification and scalability of resources. Over 20 years in the localization market, over 500 million translated words, over 40,000 completed projects, an experienced team of managers, editors, engineers, programmers, web developers, designers.

MegaText (since 2005)

MegaText translation agency is professionally engaged in document translation, apostilization, and notarial translation. Offices: Moscow, St. Petersburg, Almaty (Kazakhstan), a representative office in Kiev (Ukraine). The company's organizational structure is represented by a network of express-service client offices. Certificates: ISO 17100:2015. Specialization: notarial certification of translations, apostilization support, and consular legalization.

NEOTECH (since 1991)

The largest translation company in Russia and the CIS. Neotech provides linguistic support for global corporations. The company's quality management system was first in the Russian market to be certified for compliance with ISO 9001:2000 standard. Number of full-time employees: over 200. A corporate member of the Union of Translators of Russia. A member of GALA (Globalization and Localization Association). Key competences: oil & gas industry, automotive industry, medicine, information technologies and telecommunications.

ProfPerevod (since 2000)

ProfPerevod is one of the leading translation companies in the Russian market. It is ranked among Russia's TOP 13 translation companies. The company offers high-quality translation of documents of different types, topics and complexity levels, including urgent orders. ProfPerevod has 18 years of translation experience in various fields: scientific articles and reports, financial and legal documents, field-specific technical publications, and literary works. The company offers a special linguistic audit service. Standing contracts with over 300 global customers. Offices in Moscow and St. Petersburg.

TechInput (since 1998)

TechInput is focused on comprehensive linguistic support of global projects in power industry. It participates in all Russian projects based on production sharing agreements (Sakhalin-1, Sakhalin-2, Kharyaginskoye field). The company participates in all LNG plant construction projects. TechInput cooperates with the world's largest oil & gas and service companies. It is ranked 17th in Common Sense Advisory's TOP-20 for Eastern Europe (2018). Certified under ISO 9001:2015, ISO 17100:2015 and IQNet in the fields of translation and interpretation. Offices in Moscow and Greater New York. Operates 24/7.

TransLink (since 2003)

TransLink agency is among TOP-5 Russian translation companies and Common Sense Advisory's TOP-100 global ranking. Offices: Kazakhstan, Russia, Singapore, Ukraine, Switzerland. Certificates: ISO 9001-2008, ISO 17100:2015-05, Russian Military Register, Russian Federal Service for Technical and Export Control for work with confidential information and state secrets protection. Subjects: military industrial complex, fuel and energy complex, law, finance, localization of games and software. Linguistic support arranged for international events: 2013 World Student Games in Kazan, 2017 World Student Games in Almaty, and 2018 FIFA World Cup.

TRAKTAT (since 2000), ABBYY LS & TRAKTAT United Company (since 2017)

One of the largest linguistic companies of Russia, ranking second in terms of the number of offices across the country. A large production potential, a well-established quality control system, and a considerable experience in translation project management help us retain leadership both in B2B and B2C markets. A well-deserved reputation of a high-end and reliable supplier of translation services. The corporate customers of our agency include renowned Russian and international companies from different industries, such as Alcoa, Rusal, Uralchem, Yandex, TNK, NTV, Siemens, Amway.

EFFECTIFF (since 1998)

For almost 20 years of its presence in the linguistic services market, Effectiff translation company has earned the reputation of a reliable partner. Currently we have over 500 loyal corporate customers and a high status of an official translation provider for the Eurasian Economic Commission and the European Commission in Russia. We work with government bodies, banking groups, industrial holdings, and organizations of various scale and profile. Our translators have top-level skills in the wide range of topics, including engineering, medicine, finances, law&court, etc., and are able to complete large-scale projects within a short time. A multi-level quality control involving specialized translators, editors, proofreaders and native speakers, using up-to-date translation technologies and innovations, as well as a solid, result-driven team are the factors making Effectiff a strong player in the translation market.

Члены клуба

AG .TRANSLATE (с 2004 г.)

Переводческая компания полного цикла, предлагающая как отдельные услуги устного и письменного перевода для всех языков мира, так и комплексное переводческое сопровождение бизнеса. Репутация надежной и профессиональной команды. Клиенты: ОАО «Компания «Сухой», Счетная палата РФ, Министерство юстиции РФ, ОАО «РОТ ФРОНТ», Управление делами Президента РФ и другие. 14-е место в рейтинге переводческих бюро России. 16-е место в ТОП-20 Common Sense Advisory по Восточной Европе. Член Московской торгово-промышленной палаты, Финско-Российской торговой палаты, European Language Industry Association и GALA (The Globalization and Localization Association).

JANUS WORLDWIDE (с 1996 г.)

Ведущий поставщик лингвистических решений в странах СНГ и Восточной Европы. Компания предлагает корпоративным клиентам комплексное лингвистическое обслуживание, включающее услуги перевода, локализации, верстки, лингвистического консалтинга, а также сопутствующие услуги. Система менеджмента качества, сертифицированная по стандарту ISO 9001:2008. Более 180 штатных сотрудников, 12 производственных отделов со специализацией на основных отраслях.

«АКМ-ВЕСТ» (c 1999 г.)

Входит в ТОП-15 переводческих компаний России, предоставляя комплексные решения в области локализации. Основной принцип работы: удобный сервис для каждого клиента под девизом «АКМ-Вест» — ваш персональный переводчик!». Индивидуальный подход к каждому заказчику позволил завоевать доверие не только компаний с мировым именем, но и небольших предприятий и физических лиц.

«Литерра» (с 2006 г.)

Клиентами переводческой компании «Литерра» являются международные и российские компании из ведущих отраслей: нефть и газ, атомная и тепловая энергетика, электронная коммерция, медицина и фармацевтика, оборонно-промышленный комплекс, машиностроение, телекоммуникации, спорт и строительство. 15-е место в ТОП-20 Common Sense Advisory по Восточной Европе (2018 г.). Компания выполняет устные и письменные переводы, нотариальное заверение документов, оформление апостиля, локализацию сайтов и программного обеспечения, SEO, транскреацию и копирайтинг. С 2016 года проводит повышение квалификации переводчиков и обучение иностранным языкам. В компании действует система менеджмента качества, оперативно внедряются передовые отраслевые программы для повышения качества услуг. Член ассоциации ELIA и Союза переводчиков России. Сотрудники со статусом сертифицированных тренеров Memsource. Представительства в Северо-Западном, Центральном и Уральском федеральных округах РФ и в Азиатском регионе.

ЛОГРУС ГЛОБАЛ (с 1991 г.)

Компания Logrus Global — правопреемник компании «Логрус», независимый поставщик полного спектра локализационных услуг, обладающий уникальным опытом работы в технической сфере. Мы специализируемся на больших и технически сложных проектах с жестким сроком завершения, для реализации которых требуются уникальные технические знания, профессиональное управление, а также высокая квалификация и масштабируемость ресурсов. Более 20 лет на рынке локализации, более 500 млн переведенных слов, более 40 тысяч завершенных проектов, опытная команда менеджеров, редакторов, инженеров, программистов, веб-разработчиков, дизайнеров.

«МегаТекст» (с 2005 г.)

Бюро переводов «МегаТекст» профессионально занимается переводом документов, апостилированием, нотариальным переводом. Офисы: Москва, Санкт-Петербург, Алматы (Казахстан), представительство в Киеве (Украина). Организационная основа компании — сеть клиентских офисов экспресс-обслуживания. Сертификаты: ISO 17100:2015. Специализация: нотариальное заверение перевода, оказание помощи при проставлении штампа «Апостиль», консульская легализация.

НЕОТЭК (с 1991 г.)

Крупнейшая переводческая компания на территории России и СНГ. Предоставляет услуги лингвистической поддержки глобальным корпорациям. Первой на российском рынке прошла сертификацию внедренной системы менеджмента качества на соответствие стандарту ISO 9001:2000. Количество штатных сотрудников: более 200. Корпоративный член Союза переводчиков России. Член международной ассоциации GALA (Globalization and Localization Association). Ключевые компетенции компании: нефтегазовая отрасль, автомобильная промышленность, медицина, информационные технологии и телекоммуникации.

«ПрофПеревод» (с 2000 г.)

Компания «ПрофПеревод» — одна из ведущих переводческих компаний на российском рынке. Входит в ТОП-13 переводческих компаний в России. Переводит различные по тематике, типу и сложности документы с высоким качеством, в том числе срочно. 18 лет опыта переводов в разных отраслях знания: научные статьи и доклады, финансовая и юридическая документация, технические узкоспециализированные тексты, произведения художественной литературы. Отдельная услуга — лингвистический аудит. Более 300 глобальных клиентов на постоянных контрактах. Офисы в Москве и Санкт-Петербурге.

«ТехИнпут» (с 1998 г.)

Компания «ТехИнпут» специализируется на комплексном лингвистическом сопровождении глобальных энергетических проектов. Участник всех российских проектов на основе соглашений о разделении продукции (Сахалин-1, Сахалин-2, Харьягинское месторождение). Участник всех проектов по строительству заводов по производству СПГ. Партнер крупнейших нефтегазовых и сервисных компаний мира. 17-е место в ТОП-20 Common Sense Advisory по Восточной Европе (2018 г.). Сертификаты ISO 9001:2015, ISO 17100:2015 и IQNet в области письменного и устного перевода. Офисы в Москве и Большом Нью-Йорке. Режим работы 24/7.

«ТрансЛинк» (с 2003 г.)

Бюро переводов «ТрансЛинк» входит в ТОП-5 переводческих компаний в России и ТОП-100 мирового рейтинга Common Sense Advisory. Офисы: Казахстан, Россия, Сингапур, Украина, Швейцария. Сертификаты: ISO 9001-2008, ISO 17100:2015-05, «Военный регистр» РФ, ФСТЭК РФ на работу с конфиденциальной информацией и защите гостайны. Тематики: ВПК, ТЭК, юридическая, финансовая, локализации игр и ПО. Организация лингвистического сопровождения международных мероприятий: универсиада Казань-2013, универсиада Алматы-2017, чемпионат мира по футболу — 2018.

ТРАКТАТ (с 2000 г.), ABBYY LS & TRAKTAT United Company (с 2017 г.)

Одна из самых крупных лингвистических компаний России, вторая по числу офисов в стране. Большой производственный потенциал, отлаженная система контроля качества и значительный опыт управления переводческими проектами позволяют нам занимать лидерские позиции как на рынке b2b, так и b2c. Заслуженная репутация высокопрофессионального и надежного поставщика переводческих услуг. Среди корпоративных клиентов нашего бюро такие известные российские и международные компании из различных секторов экономики, как «Алкоа», «Русал», «Уралхим», «Яндекс», «ТНК», «НТВ», Siemens, Amway.

ЭФФЕКТИФФ (с 1998 г.)

Переводческая компания «Эффектифф» за почти 20 лет работы на рынке лингвистических услуг заслужила репутацию надежного партнера. У нас сейчас более 500 постоянных корпоративных клиентов и высокий статус официального переводчика Европейской Комиссии в России и Евразийской Экономической Комиссии. Мы работаем с государственными структурами, банковскими группами, отраслевыми холдингами, организациями различного масштаба и профиля. Наши переводчики владеют на высоком уровне широким спектром тематик - технической, медицинской, финансовой, юридической, судебной и другими, и умеют выполнять объемные проекты в сжатые сроки. Многоуровневый контроль качества с привлечением профильных переводчиков, редакторов, корректоров и носителей языка, применение современных переводческих технологий и инноваций, сплоченная команда, нацеленная на результат, – все это делает «Эффектифф» сильным игроком на переводческом рынке.